Coming Soon: ATX Ultra Eats Grain-Free, Gluten-Free Muffin Mix

I’ve been working to get my gluten-free, grain-free muffin mix out on the market, and I am getting closer to that day! I decided to market a muffin mix rather than a prepared, frozen muffin; people have more control over the ingredients when they mix the muffins themselves. People who choose a vegan lifestyle will be able to use a milk and egg substitute (such as almond milk and flax or chia seed gel); people who are lactose-intolerant will be able to use a milk substitute, and people who follow a gluten-free, grain-free diet but eat dairy and eggs can use milk and eggs in their muffins.

Currently I am putting my business on hold while I help welcome our third grandson into the world, a very exciting and important event in our lives! In the meantime, I want to share my business logo.

ATXUltraEats

I am very excited about the way my logo turned out, and I am grateful to the people at Envision-Creative Group, specifically Stephanie and Sarah, for designing a logo that perfectly reflects the values of my business.Soon after we welcome little Tristan into this world, I will focus on making the muffin mix available in retail stores in the Austin / San Antonio area and online. I am very joyful about sharing this high-protein, nutrient-rich mix with people who have special dietary needs, as well as with people who choose to put only the most healthy foods into their bodies.

Leave a Reply

